Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Our Firefighters

2023 Summerside Fire Department Roster

Fire Chief Ron Enman
Deputy Chief Clay Moase
Deputy Chief Kenny Blanchard
Admin Assistant Ken Culleton
Training Officer Adam Rogers
Safety Officer Daniel Albert
Chaplain Cory Somers

Engine 1

Captain Kent Moase
Lieutenant Jeff Bernard
Pete Peters
Tony Gallant
Clifford Gallant
Joey McCarthy
Tommy Campbell
Barry Hippenstall

Engine 2

Captain Josh Cameron
Lieutenant Gordon MacFadyen
Jason MacAusland
Jason Kelly
Colin McCardle
Murray Spencer
Chris Avery
Keith Johnston

Engine 3

Captain Stephen DesRoche
Lieutenant Jason MacCarville
Craig Blacquiere
Jamie Thompson
Robert McFeely
Alex Forrest
Danny Moisan
Jonathan Myers

Ladder Company

Captain Andrew Peters
Lieutenant Tyler DesRoches
Elliot Olscamp
Ryan Pinkham
Neil Harris
Shawn Allen
Max Bartlett
Donald MacFadzen-Reid

Engine 4

Captain Paul Kelly
Lieutenant Adam Blacquiere
Chris Ross
Jamie Kelly
Chris Richard
Kevin MacArthur
Mark Richard
Kalon Noonan

Rescue Company

Captain Danny Richard
Lieutenant Justin Doiron
Doug Gallant
Jason Cameron
Lindsay MacLeod
Ashley Peters
Tyler Jeffery
Scott Warren
Jacob McCabe
Scott Watson

Our brave firefighters provide the following services:

  • Fire fighting
  • Fire rescue (structure, vehicle, environmental, electrical, fuel)
  • Fire rescue planning
  • Accident assistance
  • First aid assistance (medical first responders)
  • General rescue (ice rescue, confused persons, persons with dementia)
  • Hazardous material spills cleanup
  • Fire safety inspection
  • Fire safety education

For more information about Summerside’s Fire Protection Services, contact:

Ron Enman
Fire Chief
[email protected]
Summerside Fire Department
251 Foundry St, Summerside, PE C1N 1H8

Related External Links:

PEI Firefighter Association

Fire Marshal’s Office

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.